Every year the Alliance for Vehicle Efficiency Cars honors a member of Congress for their commitment to support outcome-based federal automotive policy that fosters innovation and achieves real-world results.

2015 Winner: Senator Gary Peters (D-MI)


2014 Winner: Representative Dave Camp (R-MI)

2014 Rep. Camp

2013 Winner: Senator Maria Cantwell (D-WA)

2013 Sen. Cantwell

2012 Winner: Senator Lisa Murkowski (R-AK)

2012 Sen. Murkowski